Get Adobe Flash player
Zentrale
Name Telefon / Durchwahl E-Mail

Sabina Dykta

02161 / 4 06 44 -10

sabina.dykta@ah-senden.de

Ersatzteil-Service
Name Telefon / Durchwahl E-Mail

Dirk Gleesner

-16

dirk.gleesner@ah-senden.de

Werkstatt
Name Telefon / Durchwahl E-Mail

Michael Gleesner

-19

michael.gleesner@ah-senden.de

Volker Domke

-20

volker.domke@ah-senden.de

Heinz-Josef Herfs

-18

heinz-josef.herfs@ah-senden.de

Verkaufsberater
Name Telefon / Durchwahl E-Mail

Hans-Leo Meyer (Stadt Mönchengladbach)

-12

hans-leo.meyer@ah-senden.de

Thomas Brengel (Kreis Viersen)

-13

thomas.brengel@ah-senden.de

Thomas Klinzmann (Kreis Neuss)

-14

thomas.klinzmann@ah-senden.de

Autohaus Heinrich Senden GmbH
Süchtelner Str. 32 – 34
41066 Mönchengladbach
Tel.: 02161 / 40644 -0
Fax.: 02161 / 40644 -22

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo. – Fr. 07.30 – 18.00 Uhr
Sa. 07.30 – 12.30 Uhr

IVECO & YOU