Get Adobe Flash player
Ersatzteil-Service

Name

Telefon / Durchwahl

E-Mail

Marc Godemann

02237/9741 -18

marc.godemann@ah-senden.de

Johannes Scheit

-19

johannes.scheit@ah-senden.de

Andi Winkens

-20

andi.winkens@ah-senden.de

Eugen Otto

-21

eugen.otto@ah-senden.de

Reparatur-Annahme

Name

Telefon / Durchwahl

E-Mail

Pascal Schake

02237 / 9741 -11

pascal.schake@ah-senden.de

Leo Hensgens

-15

leo.hensgens@ah-senden.de

Martin Stelten

-16

martin.stelten@ah-senden.de

Karosseriebau

Name

Telefon / Durchwahl

E-Mail

Josef Frenken

02237 / 9741 -10

josef.frenken@ah-senden.de

Stefan Gobbers

-14

stefan.gobbers@ah-senden.de

Verkaufsberater IVECO LKW

Name

Telefon / Durchwahl

E-Mail

Günter Heinen

-26

günter.heinen@ah-senden.de

Verkaufsberater SETRA Bus

Name

Telefon / Durchwahl

E-Mail

Heinz-Peter Geisen

-27

heinz-peter.geisen@ah-senden.de

Rafael Piechaczek

+49 (0)21 58 / 40 19 426

rafael.piechaczek@ah-senden.de

Autohaus Heinrich Senden GmbH
Heisenbergstr. 11-13
50169 Kerpen-Türnich
Tel.: 02237 / 9741 – 0
Fax.: 02237 / 9741 – 22

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo. – Fr. 07.30 – 18.00 Uhr
Sa. 07.30 – 12.30 Uhr